Dicks Sporting Goods
 
MEMBER CENTER
 
 
 

SISA Board Members

SISA 2015 - 2016 Board Members
Position Board Member Email
President Daryl Tilley daryl.tilley@sisasoccer.com
Vice President Neil Armstrong neil.armstrong@sisasoccer.com
Treasurer/Registrar Jane Laney jane.laney@sisasoccer.com
Secretary and Website Eric Robinson eric.robinson@sisasoccer.com
Uniforms Summer Langeman summer.langeman@sisasoccer.com
Registrar / Registration Jane Laney

jane.laney@sisasoccer.com

Director of Community Relations & Marketing Neil Armstrong neil.armstrong@sisasoccer.com
Director of Coaching Fil Wilkinson fil.wilkinson@sisasoccer.com